Company Information

Executive Directors

RP Fertig (Chief Executive Officer)

H Beukes CA(SA) (Financial Director)

Non-Executive Directors

WP Alcock (Chairman) * +

SP Mothelesi (Independent) * +

M Moela (Independent) * +

RS Watson (Independent) * +

* Member of the Audit Committee

+ Member of the Remuneration

Secretary and Registered Office

BW Kaiser

Unit 32 Waterford Office Park

Waterford Drive, Douglasdale 2021

(PO Box 62213, Marshalltown 2107)


RSM South Africa

Registered Auditors

Executive City

Cross Street and Charmaine Avenue

President Ridge, Randburg 2194

(PO Box 1734, Randburg 2125)

Transfer Secretaries

Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited

(Registration Number: 2004/003647/07)

Rosebank Towers

15 Bierman Avenue, Rosebank 2196

(PO Box 61051, Marshalltown 2107)

Primary Bankers

First National Bank a division of FirstRand Limited

Commercial Banking

(Registration number 1929/001225/06)

1st Floor, FNB Building, Enterprise Road,

Fairland, Johannesburg 2001

(PO Box 7791, Johannesburg 2022)


Arbor Capital Sponsors Proprietary Limited

(Registration Number: 2006/033725/07)

22 Stirrup Lane

Woodmead Office Park. (Nr Woodmead Drive and Van Reenens Ave

Woodmead 2191

(Suite #493, Private Bag X29, Gallo Manor, 2052)

Company Registration Number


Country of Incorporation and Domicile

South Africa

Share Code